After registration, you will have 30 days access to all Day 1 materials. If you already registered for Module One Onsite, Live-Streaming or Replays, this is the same material, and you will not be able to sign up for the 30-day trial. You will not have access to the Facebook Members-Only group, or exams unless you register for the complete course.